Logo

 

 

 

     

Die Vorstandschaft

 

   
1. Vorsitzender Dr. Jens Graumann
  Rosenstr. 47a
  63785 Obernburg
  Tel.: 06022/2 65 58 53
  E-Mail: graumann@krb-by-untermain.de
   
2. Vorsitzender Daniela Leistenschlag
  Hauptstraße 26
  63928 Eichenbühl
  Tel.: 0170/4 41 12 30
  E-Mail: leistenschlag@krb-by-untermain.de
   
Schriftführer Klaus W. Winnefeld
  Behringerstr. 34
  63814 Mainaschaff
  Tel.: 06021/7 56 12
  E-Mail: winnefeld@krb-by-untermain.de
   
Kassenwart Bettina Schilling
  Brentanostraße 6
  63755 Alzenau
  Tel.: 060233/5042-856
  E-Mail: schilling@krb-by-untermain.de
   
Sportausschuss  
Turnierleitung  
  Nicole und Tobias Hein
  Alter Stadtweg 5
  63811 Stockstadt
  Mobil Nicole: 0178/63 41 395
  Mobil Tobi: 0163/75 12 133
   
  Johannes Büttner
  Hof Hauenstein 1a
  63829 Krombach
  Tel.: 06029/8 230
   
  Gerd Rast
  Mobil: 0176/20 30 79 65

Maria Lebold
Mobil: 0170/ 4 99 98 66

Thomas Dedio
Mobil: 0170/ 8 99 31 18
   
Reitlehrer Siggi Haaf
  Amselweg 28
  63762 Grossostheim
  Tel.: 06026/33 57
  E-Mail: haaf@krb-by-untermain.de
   
Parcoursbauer Tobias Hein
  Alter Stadtweg 5a
  63811 Stockstadt
  Tel.: 06027/40 28 97
  E-Mail: hein@krb-by-untermain.de
   
Meldestelle Nicole Hein
  Alter Stadtweg 5a
  63811 Stockstadt
  Tel.: 06027/40 28 97
  E-Mail: hein@krb-by-untermain.de